skip to main content

Sutter County Superintendent of Schools

Tom Reusser, Superintendent

Para-Educator Exam

The Sutter County Superintendent of Schools administers the Para-Educator Exam twice a month from 3:00-5:00 p.m.  Testing location is 970 Klamath Lane, Yuba City, CA 95993.
 
  • Prior registration is required in person at the County Office, 970 Klamath Lane, Yuba City. 
  • Arrive 10-15 minutes prior to testing which begins promptly at 3:00 p.m.
  • If you arrive after the test has begun, you will NOT be permitted to take the exam. 
 
Test Dates for 2021
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Friday, Jan 22, 2021
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Friday, Mar 5, 2021
Friday, Mar 19, 2021
Friday, Apr 2, 2021
Friday, Apr 16, 2021
Friday, April 30, 2021
Friday, May 7, 2021
Friday, May 21, 2021
Friday, June 4, 2021
Friday, June 18, 2021
Friday, July 2, 2021
Friday, July 16, 2021
Friday, July 30, 2021
Friday, Aug 6, 2021
Friday, Aug 20, 2021
Friday, Sept 3, 2021
Friday, Sept 17, 2021
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
Friday, Nov 19, 2021
Friday, Dec 3, 2021
Friday, Dec 17, 2021
RESOURCES

RESOURCES

DOCUMENTS:
 
Questions: (530)822-2900