skip to main content
placeholder for top bar

EXAM INFORMATION

The Sutter County Superintendent of Schools administers the Para-Educator Exam twice a month from 2:00 - 4:00p.m.  Testing location is 970 Klamath Lane, Yuba City, CA 95993.
  • Prior registration is required in person at the County Office, 970 Klamath Lane, Yuba City. 
  • Arrive 10-15 minutes prior to testing which begins promptly at 2:00 p.m.
  • If you arrive after the test has begun, you will NOT be permitted to take the exam. 
 

2022 TESTING DATES

Monday, Jan 9, 2022
   
Friday, July 1, 2022
Monday, Jan 23, 2022
 
Monday, July 18, 2022
Monday, Feb 6, 2022
 
Monday, Aug 1, 2022
Monday, Feb 20, 2022
 
Monday, Aug 15, 2022
Monday, Mar 6, 2022
 
Monday, Aug  29, 2022
Monday, Mar 20, 2022
 
Monday, Sept 12, 2022
Monday, Apr 3, 2022
 
Monday, Sept 26, 2022
Monday, Apr 17, 2022
 
Monday, Oct 3, 2022
Monday, Apr 29, 2022
 
Monday, Oct 17, 2022
Monday, May 1, 2022
 
Monday, Nov 7, 2022
Monday, May 15, 2022
 
Monday, Nov 21, 2022
Monday, May 29, 2022
 
Monday, Dec 5, 2022
Friday,   June 24, 2022
 
Monday, Dec 19, 2022
 
 

RESOURCES

 

CONTACT

For further questions, call us at 530-822-2900