Para-Educator Exam

The Sutter County Superintendent of Schools administers the Para-Educator Exam twice a month from
3:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.  Testing location is at 1699 Sierra Ave., Bldg. 300, Yuba City.
  • There is a non-refundable fee of $10.00 per applicant.
  • Prior registration is required in person at the County Office, 970 Klamath Lane, Yuba City.
  • Arrive 10 - 15 minutes prior to testing which begins promptly at 3:00 pm.
  • If you arrive after the test has begun, you will not be permitted to enter testing.
                                               

                          2018

Friday, Jan. 12, 2018

 

Friday, July 13, 2018

Friday, Jan. 26, 2018

 

Friday, July 27, 2018

Friday, Feb. 9, 2018

 

Friday, Aug. 10, 2018

Friday, Feb. 23, 2018

 

Friday, Aug. 24, 2018

Friday, March 9, 2018

 

Friday, Sept. 7, 2018

Friday, March 23, 2018

 

Friday, Sept. 21, 2018

Friday, April 13, 2018

 

Friday, Oct. 5, 2018

Friday, April 27, 2018

 

Friday, Oct. 19, 2018

Friday, May 11, 2018

 

Friday, Nov. 2, 2018

Friday, May 25, 2018

 

Friday, Nov. 16, 2018

Friday, June 8, 2018

 

Friday, Dec. 7, 2018

Friday, June 22, 2018