Contact Information

Contact information for all our departments is listed below. You can download a PDF of our employee directory here. Our general fax number is 530-671-3422.

Department Contact Info
Administration Bill Cornelius
Superintendent
530-822-2900
Fax: 530-671-3422
BillC@sutter.k12.ca.us
Administration Gail Atwood
Asst. Superintendent, Admin Services
530-822-2900
GailA@sutter.k12.ca.us
Human Resources Wendy Bedard
Human Resources Director

(530) 822-2905
WendyB@sutter.k12.ca.us
Educational Services Dorothy Griffin
Asst. Superintendent, Ed. Services
530-822-2933
DorothyG@sutter.k12.ca.us
BTSA Karen McLaughlin, Ed.D
Induction Director
530-822-2972
karenm@sutter.k12.ca.us
Tri-County PARA Program Karen McLaughlin, Ed.D
Induction Director
530-822-2972
karenm@sutter.k12.ca.us
Medi-Cal Administration Margie Rollins
Director
530-822-2945
MargieR@sutter.k12.ca.us
Student Support Services Karen Bowen
Asst. Superintendent, Student Support Services
530-822-2914
KarenB@sutter.k12.ca.us
Sutter County One Stop Rinky Basi
Sutter County One Stop Director
530-822-5120
RBasi@sutter.k12.ca.us
ROP Randy Page
Tri-County ROP Director
530-822-2953
RandyP@sutter.k12.ca.us
SELPA Shelly Sexton
Asst. Superintendent, SELPA
530-822-2910
ShellyS@sutter.k12.ca.us
Shady Creek Shannon Cueva
Director
530-822-2948
ShannonC@sutter.k12.ca.us
Special Education Barbara Hickman
Asst. Superintendent, Special Education
530-822-2912
BarbaraH@sutter.k12.ca.us
Technology Charlie Osborne
Director of Information Technology
530-822-2962
CharlieO@sutter.k12.ca.us