Contact Information

Contact information for all our departments is listed below. You can download a PDF of our employee directory here. Our general fax number is 530-671-3422.

Department Contact Info
Administration Dr. Baljinder Dhillon
Superintendent
530-822-2900
Fax: 530-671-3422
Bal.Dhillon@suttercoe.org
Administration Gail Osborne
Asst. Superintendent of Business Services
530-822-2957
gailo@sutter.k12.ca.us
Human Resources Wendy Bedard
Human Resources Director

(530) 822-2905
WendyB@sutter.k12.ca.us
Educational Services Dorothy Griffin
Asst. Superintendent, Ed. Services
530-822-2933
DorothyG@sutter.k12.ca.us
BTSA Karen Chiechi, Ed.D
Induction Director
530-822-2972
karenm@sutter.k12.ca.us
Tri-County PARA Program Karen Chiechi, Ed.D
Induction Director
530-822-2972
karenm@sutter.k12.ca.us
Medi-Cal Administration Jen Minton
Director
530-822-2946
JenM@sutter.k12.ca.us
Student Support Services Christine McCormick
Asst. Superintendent, Student Support Services
ChristineM@sutter.k12.ca.us
Sutter County One Stop Rinky Basi
Sutter County One Stop Director
530-822-5120
RBasi@sutter.k12.ca.us
Adult Education Eric Pomeroy
Director of Career & College Readiness
530-822-2965
ericp@sutter.k12.ca.us
ROP Eric Pomeroy
Director of Career & College Readiness
530-822-2965
ericp@sutter.k12.ca.us
SELPA Elizabeth Engelken
Asst. Superintendent, SELPA
530-822-2910
elizabethe@sutter.k12.ca.us
Shady Creek Shannon Cueva
Director
530-822-2948
ShannonC@sutter.k12.ca.us
Special Education Barbara Hickman
Asst. Superintendent, Special Education
530-822-2912
BarbaraH@sutter.k12.ca.us
Technology Charlie Osborne
Director of Information Technology
530-822-2962
CharlieO@sutter.k12.ca.us